Contact us

Staff Directory
Search Result  
Adelaide Microscopy
Duelbeam Engineer, Speciality Dual Beam SEM (FIB)
08 8313 4080
Microanalysis Specialist - LA-ICPMS
08 8313 1236
Senior Microscopist, Advanced Light Microscopy, in vivo imaging and live cell microscopy
0416 051 349
Waite Facility Supervisor - Speciality Plant Sample preparation techniques, Microtomy, TEM, SEM and LM
08 8313 2237
Administrative Officer
08 8313 5855
Director
08 8313 3134
Microscopist - Sample Coating & Preparation, SEM, ESEM, AFM, Data Archiving, IT
08 8313 3903
Microscopist - Speciality Biological TEM, SEM, Cryo SEM, ESEM, Microtomy and Immuno EM
08 8313 4074
Bioscience Imaging Microscopist - Advanced Light Microscopy, in vivo imaging and live cell microscopy
08 8313 5207
TEM Microscopist, Speciality High resolution transmission electron microscopy
08 8313 0557
Microscopist - Speciality Geological techniques, ICPMS, SEM, Electron Microprobe, X-Ray Analysis and Physical Science Preparations. State rep for AMAS
08 8313 0521
Microscopist - Speciality Biological TEM, Laser Microdissection, Microtomy, Bioluminescence, Micro CT, sample preparation for TEM, SEM, LM and laser microdissection
08 8313 4692
Administration Manager
08 8313 1192
Flinders Microscopy
Laboratory Manager
08 8201 7978
A/Prof. Sarah Harmer
sarah.harmer@flinders.edu.au
Associate Director
08 8201 5338
SEM Facility Coordinator
08 8201 2372
Future Industries Institute
XPS Engineer/Co-ordinator (XPS, ToF-SIMS, XRD, sample preparation)
08 8302 5541
ToF-SIMS Engineer/Coordinator (ToF-SIMS, XPS, sample preparation)
08 8302 3472
NMR Co-ordinator (NMR)
08 8302 5529
Dr Nobuyuki Kawashima
nobuyuki.kawashima@unisa.edu.au
Electron Microscopy Co-ordinator (SEM, TEM, Confocal)
08 8302 6445
Manager, Technical Services
08 8302 3684
A/Prof. Nikki Stanford
nikki.stanford@unisa.edu.au
Deputy Director
08 830 23631
Advanced Imaging Precinct
Operations Manager
02 6125 6883
ARC postdoctoral fellow
02 6125 6886
Dr Felipe Kremer
felipe.kremer@anu.edu.au
Physical Microscopy Specialist
02 6125 6553
Miss Joanne Lee
joanne.lee@anu.edu.au
Biological Microscopist
02 6127 0042
Centre Manager
02 6125 7649
Prof. Tim Senden
tim.senden@anu.edu.au
ARC Research Fellow
02 6125 4781
Administration Officer
02 6125 3543
Research Officer
02 6125 4819
Australian Centre for Microscopy & Microanalysis
Operations Manager
02 9351 4499
SEM Co-ordinator
02 9036 7633
A/Prof. Filip Braet
filip.braet@sydney.edu.au
Deputy Director
02 9351 7619
Materials Specimen Preparation Specialist
02 9351 7546
Prof. Julie Cairney
julie.cairney@sydney.edu.au
Microscopy Australia CEO, ACMM Director
02 9351 4523
Administration Officer
02 9351 2351
Operations Manager
02 9351 4215
Research Fellow
02 9036 6416
Dr Yi-Sheng Eason Chen
yi-sheng.chen@sydney.edu.au
Postdoctoral Research Associate
02 8627 6898
Postdoctoral Research Associate
02 8627 6873
Information & Communication Systems Officer
02 9351 7545
Dr Xiangyuan Carl Cui
carl.cui@sydney.edu.au
Research Fellow
02 9114 0558
Atom Probe Support Scientist
02 9351 7679
Postdoctoral Research Associate
02 8627 6487
Image Analysis & Computed Tomography Specialist
02 9351 7565
Microscopy Australia Chief Operating Officer
02 9351 2887
TEM Manager
02 8627 7163
Ms Naveena Gokoolparsadh
naveena.gokoolparsadh@sydney.edu.au
Biological Specimen Preparation Specialist
02 9351 7642
Microscopy Australia Senior Administration Officer
02 8627 6250
Ms Ashalatha Indiradevi
ashalatha.indira@sydney.edu.au
SEM Specialist
02 8627 5145
Laboratory Manager
02 9351 7566
Dr Wen Hao Kan
wen.kan@sydney.edu.au
Postdoctoral Research Associate in Wear Resistant Materials
02 8627 6570
Light Optical Microscopy Assistant
02 8627 5116
Senior Technical Officer (Confocal Microscopist)
02 9114 4194
Dr Minh Huynh (on maternity leave)
minh.huynh@sydney.edu.au
General Microscopist
02 9351 7525
ARC Discovery Early Career Researcher Award (DECRA) fellow
02 8627 7567
A/Prof. Zongwen Liu
zongwen.liu@sydney.edu.au
Associate Professor
02 9351 7535
TEM Specialist
02 9351 4069
Dr Ying Anne Liu
anne.liu@sydney.edu.au
Postdoctoral Research Associate
02 8627 6777
Multimedia Communications Officer
02 9351 7533
Atom Probe Scientist
02 8627 7640
Multimedia Communications Officer
02 9351 4493
Postdoctoral Research Associate
02 9351 8098
Post-doctoral Researcher
02 8627 6473
A/Prof. Gwenaelle Proust
gwenaelle.proust@sydney.edu.au
Associate Professor
02 9036 9491
Postdoctoral Research Associate
02 9036 9683
Dr Neftali Flores Rodriguez
neftali.floresrodriguez@sydney.edu.au
Light Optical Microscopist
02 8627 7097
Atom Probe Engineer
02 9351 7541
Ms Mei Chien Karen Say
meichien.say@sydney.edu.au
Administration Officer
02 8627 1670
Senior Light Microscopist
02 9351 3302
Microscopy Australia Administration Officer
02 8627 6250
Marketing & Business Development Manager
02 9114 0566
Microscopist
02 9114 4194
Snr Tech Officer Atom Probe Sample Prep
02 9351 7534
Light & Optical Co-ordinator
02 9351 7527
A/Prof. Rongkun Zheng
rongkun.zheng@sydney.edu.au
Associate Professor
02 9351 7542
Dr Cuifeng Sunny Zhou
cuifeng.zhou@sydney.edu.au
Postdoctoral Research Associate
02 9351 7412
Research Fellow
02 9351 7547
Centre for Microscopy and Microanalysis (CMM)
Ms Wendy Armstrong
wendy.armstrong@uq.edu.au
Microscopist, Workplace Health & Safety Support Officer
07 3346 3196
Dr Graeme Auchterlonie
g.auchterlonie@uq.edu.au
Microscopist, TEM Specialist
07 3346 3194
Ms Jenny Brown
j.brown12@uq.edu.au
Client Liaison Officer
07 3346 3944
Ms Robyn Chapman
r.chapman@uq.edu.au
Microscopist, Biological TEM Specialist
07 3346 3911
Dr Bronwen Cribb
b.cribb@uq.edu.au
Research Fellow, Education Officer
07 3365 7086
FIB/SEM Engineer
61 7 3346 3197
Emeritus Prof John Drennan
j.drennan@uq.edu.au
Emeritus Professor
07 3346 3966
Dr Matthias Floetenmeyer
uqmflote@uq.edu.au
Cryo EM Specialist/Lab Manager
07 3346 2935
Mr Rob Gould
r.gould@uq.edu.au
Microscopist, Workplace Health & Safety Coordinator
07 3346 3977
Dr Kathryn Green
kathryn.green@uq.edu.au
Microscopist, Biological TEM Specialist
07 3346 2935
Ms Eunice Grinan
e.grinan@uq.edu.au
Microscopist, SEM Specialist
07 3365 4205
Assoc Prof Kevin Jack
k.jack@uq.edu.au
SAXS and XRD Specialist, Laboratory Manager
07 3365 1143
Prof. Rob Parton
r.parton@uq.edu.au
NHMRC Australia Fellow, Deputy Director
07 3346 2032
Mr Ron Rasch
r.rasch@uq.edu.au
Microscopist, EPMA Specialist, Laboratory Manager
07 3365 7939
Dr Kim Sewell
k.sewell2@uq.edu.au
Microscopist, SEM Specialist
07 3365 4210
Mr Andrew Stark
a.stark@uq.edu.au
Electronics Technician
07 3365 4217
Ms Celestien Warnaar-Notschaele
c.warnaar@uq.edu.au
Centre Manager, Node Manager
07 3346 3990
Mr Rick Webb
r.webb@uq.edu.au
Microscopist, TEM & SEM Specialist, Laboratory Manager
07 3346 3959
Professor Roger Wepf
r.wepf@uq.edu.au
Director
07 3346 3990
Dr Barry Wood
b.wood@uq.edu.au
XPS Specialist
07 3365 3722
Ms Anya Yago
a.yago@uq.edu.au
Microscopist, XRD Specialist
07 3346 3197
Ms Ying Yu
y.yu1@uq.edu.au
Microscopist, EPMA Specialist
07 3365 4390
Dr Kun Zheng
k.zheng2@uq.edu.au
Post-doctoral Research Fellow
07 3346 3195
Prof. Jin Zou
j.zou@uq.edu.au
Professor
07 3346 3977
Centre for Microscopy, Characterisation and Analysis
Dr Laila Abudulai
laila.abudulai@uwa.edu.au
Lecturer (Metabolomics)
08 6488 4457
Mr Matvei Aleshin
matvei.aleshin@uwa.edu.au
Senior Research Officer (SIMS)
08 6488 2766
Senior Technician (Metabolomics)
08 6488 4457
Dr Jeremy Bougoure
jeremy.bougoure@uwa.edu.au
Lecturer (SIMS)
08 6488 4623
Assist/Prof. Michael Clarke
michael.clarke@uwa.edu.au
Research Fellow (MS/MA)
08 6488 4457
A/Prof. Peta Clode
peta.clode@uwa.edu.au
Associate Professor (EM)
08 6488 8098
Dr Dana Crisan
admin-cmca@uwa.edu.au
Administrative Officer
08 6488 2770
Senior Lecturer (MRI)
08 6151 1001
Research Officer
08 6488 2739
Dr Paul Guagliardo
paul.guagliardo@uwa.edu.au
Senior Research Officer (SIMS)
08 6488 8064
Mrs Jeanette Hatch
jeanette.hatch@uwa.edu.au
Administrative Officer
08 6488 1788
Senior Lecturer (Cytometry)
08 6151 1009
Associate Professor Andrew Johnson
bill@physics.uwa.edu.au
Honorary Senior Research Fellow
08 6488 8096
Professor Matt Kilburn
matt.kilburn@uwa.edu.au
CMCA Director / NanoSIMS Technique Group Leader
08 6488 7112
Technical Operations Manager
08 6488 2218
Mrs Lyn Kirilak
lyn.kirilak@uwa.edu.au
Senior Technician
08 6488 8056
Prof. John Kuo
john.kuo@uwa.edu.au
Senior Honorary Research Fellow
08 6488 2765
Ms Alysia Hubbard (currently on maternity leave)
alysia.buckley@uwa.edu.au
Research Officer (OpCon)
08 6151 1005
Research Fellow
08 6488 8064
Senior Lecturer (SIMS)
08 6488 4679
Dr Andrew Mehnert
andrew.mehnert@uwa.edu.au
Senior Lecturer (Data Management, Analysis and Visualisation)
08 6488 8096
Dr Stephen Moggach
stephen.moggach@uwa.edu.au
Associate Professor (Structural Chemistry)
08 6488 7107
Senior Technician
08 6488 8070
Dr Gareth Nealon
gareth.nealon@uwa.edu.au
Senior Research Officer (NMR)
08 6488 1887
Ms Jahmila Parthenay
jahmila.parthenay@uwa.edu.au
Graduate Research Assistant (Cytometry)
08 6151 1003
Ms Diana Patalwala
diana.engineer@uwa.edu.au
Research Officer (MRI/SAI/XCT)
08 6151 1003
Executive Assistant
0864885387
Associate Professor Paul Rigby
paul.rigby@uwa.edu.au
Senior Honorary Research Fellow
08 6151 1006
Dr Catherine Rinaldi
catherine.rinaldi@uwa.edu.au
Research Officer (Cytometry)
08 6151 1008
Dr Malcolm Roberts
malc.roberts@uwa.edu.au
Senior Research Officer (EM)
08 6488 8064
A/Prof. Martin Saunders
martin.saunders@uwa.edu.au
Associate Professor (EM)
08 6488 8092
Research Assistant Professor (XCT)
08 6488 8059
Dr Alexandra Suvorova
alexandra.suvorova@uwa.edu.au
Research Assistant Professor (EM)
08 6488 8095
Ms Marian Riddell (Tues: Thurs)
marian.riddell@uwa.edu.au
Purchasing Officer
08 6488 7937
Postdoctoral Research Fellow (SIMS)
08 6488 8074
Centre Manager
08 6488 2236
Mrs Hava Zhang
hava.zhang@uwa.edu.au
Administration Officer
08 6488 1953
Electron Microscope Unit
Dr Nicholas Ariotti
n.ariotti@unsw.edu.au
Associate Director
02 9385 7397
Dr Soshan Cheong
s.cheong@unsw.edu.au
Research Fellow
02 9385 6383
Dr Simon Hager
s.hager@unsw.edu.au
Technical Officer
02 9385 0724
Mrs Natasha Kapoor-Kaushik
natasha.kaushik@unsw.edu.au
Technical Officer
02 9385 6392
Dr Charlie Kong
c.kong@unsw.edu.au
Senior Research Officer
02 9385 6395
Dr Rhiannon Kuchel
r.kuchel@unsw.edu.au
Research Associate
02 9385 6384
Ms Katie Levick
k.levick@unsw.edu.au
Laboratory Manager
02 9385 6391
Technical Officer
02 9385 6389
Dr Karen Privat
k.privat@unsw.edu.au
Research Associate
02 9385 6468
Research Associate
02 9385 5729
Prof Richard Tilley
r.tilley@unsw.edu.au
Director
02 9385 4435
Dr Richard Webster
r.webster@unsw.edu.au
Research Associate
02 9385 6709
Technical Officer
02 9385 6390
Mr Dong Ming Zheng
dm.zheng@unsw.edu.au
Systems Manager
02 9385 6680
Mr Michael Zhi
emuadmin@unsw.edu.au
Administrative Assitant
02 9385 4425
Technical Officer
02 9385 9874
AAHL Biosecurity Microscopy Facility (ABMF)
Ms Sandra Crameri
sandra.crameri@csiro.au
Electron Microscopy Diagnostic Virology
03 5227 5209
JCU Advanced Analytical Centre
Director
07 4781 4864
Administrative Officer
07 4781 4599
Senior Technical Officer
07 4781 4418
Ms Felicity Lawrence
l.l.k.bekessy@uqconnect.net
Technician
07 3138 5037
Mr Neville Napier
neville.napier@jcu.edu.au
Technical Officer
07 4781 5479
Technical Officer
07 4781 5161
Senior Technical Officer
07 4781 4483
Mr Gordon Warria
gordon.warria@jcu.edu.au
Scientific Officer
07 4781 5161
QUT Central Analytical Research Facility
Dr Henrietta Cathey
henrietta.cathey@qut.edu.au
Research Officer (Electron Microscopy)
07 3138 0416
Dr Crystal Cooper
crystal.cooper@qut.edu.au
Technologist (Electron Microscopy)
07 3138 9500
Ms. Natalia Danilova
natalia.danilova@qut.edu.au
Senior Laboratory Manager
07 3138 0196
Dr Christopher East
christopher.east@qut.edu.au
Senior Technologist (Electron Microscopy)
07 3138 9500
Dr Rebecca Fieth
rebecca.fieth@qut.edu.au
Senior Laboratory Technician
07 3138 9500
Mr Donald McAuley
donald.mcauley@qut.edu.au
Sample Preparation Coordinator
07 3138 2629
Mrs Ruth O'Loughlin
ruth.oloughlin@qut.edu.au
Senior Technician (Instrument Servicing)
07 3138 9500
Senior Research Officer (Electron Microscopy)
07 3138 5286
Dr Sanjleena Singh
s4.singh@qut.edu.au
Senior Laboratory technician (Optical Microscopy)
07 3138 5030
Dr Annalena Wolff
annalena.wolff@qut.edu.au
Research Infrastructure Specialist (Ion Beam Microscopy)
07 3138 8758
RMIT Microscopy & Microanalysis Facility
Manager, Electron Microscopy
03 9925 6287
Mr Branco Cipreanu
branco.cipreanu@rmit.edu.au
Technical Officer
03 9925 5294
Dr Chaitali Dekiwadia
chaitali.dekiwadia@rmit.edu.au
Technical Officer
03 9925 5271
Dr Matthew Field
mathew.field@rmit.edu.au
Electron Microscopist (Materials)
03 9925 3913
Mr Philip Francis
phil.francis@rmit.edu.au
Technical Officer
03 9925 2609
Electron Microscopist (Materials)
03 9925 1990
Prof. Dougal McCulloch
dougal.mcculloch@rmit.edu.au
Director
03 9925 3391
Technical Officer
03 9925 1957