Contact us

Staff Directory
Search Result   for 'linked laboratories'
AAHL Biosecurity Microscopy Facility (ABMF)
Ms Sandra Crameri
sandra.crameri@csiro.au
Diagnostic Laboratory Supervisor
03 5227 5419
Dr Paul Monaghan
Paul.Monaghan@csiro.au
Leader of Advanced Light Microscopy
03 5227 5209
JCU Advanced Analytical Centre
Director
07 4781 4864
Administrative Officer
07 4781 4599
Senior Technical Officer
07 4781 4418
Ms Felicity Lawrence
l.l.k.bekessy@uqconnect.net
Technician
07 3138 5037
Mr Neville Napier
neville.napier@jcu.edu.au
Technical Officer
07 4781 5479
Technical Officer
07 4781 5161
Senior Technical Officer
07 4781 4483
Mr Gordon Warria
gordon.warria@jcu.edu.au
Scientific Officer
07 4781 5161
QUT Central Analytical Research Facility
Mr Lambert Bekessy
l.k.bekessy@uqconnect.net
Technician
07 3138 5037
Mr Paul Comino
p.comino@qut.edu.au
Technical Services Manager, Faculty of Science and Technology
07 3138 2320
Mr Loc Duong
l.duong@qut.edu.au
Senior Technician
07 3138 5030
Dr Peter Hines
p.hines@qut.edu.au
Microscopist
07 3138 4441
Dr Deb Stenzel
d.stenzel@qut.edu.au
Senior Lecturer (SLS), and AEMF Director
07 3138 5036
Dr Christina Theodoropoulos
c.theodoropoulos@qut.edu.au
Sessional Academic - Microbiology
07 3138 5286
RMIT Microscopy & Microanalysis Facility
Mr Philip Francis
phil.francis@rmit.edu.au
Manager, Electron Microscopy
03 9925 2609
Prof. Dougal McCulloch
dougal.mcculloch@rmit.edu.au
Director
03 9925 3391
Research Assistant
03 9925 3405
A/Prof. Johan Du Plessis
johan.duplessis@rmit.edu.au
T & L Leader (Physics & Nanotechnology)
03 9925 2144
Technical Officer
03 9925 1957