Contact us

Staff Directory
Search Result   for 'nodes'
Australian Centre for Microscopy & Microanalysis
Administration Manager
02 9351 4499
Microscopist, Instrumentation Specialist
02 9351 7532
Administration Officer
02 9351 2351
SEM Co-ordinator
02 9036 7633
A/Prof. Filip Braet
filip.braet@sydney.edu.au
Deputy Director
02 9351 7619
Materials Speciman Preparation Officer
02 9351 7546
A/Prof. Julie Cairney
julie.cairney@sydney.edu.au
AMMRF CEO, ACMM Director
02 9351 4523
Administration Manager
02 9351 4215
Research Associate
02 9036 6416
Information & Communication Systems Officer
02 9351 7545
Research Associate
02 9114 0558
Atom Probe Support Scientist
02 9351 7679
Microscopist / X-Ray Specialist
02 9351 7565
Chief Operating Officer, AMMRF
02 9351 2887
Ms Naveena Gokoolparsadh
naveena.gokoolparsadh@sydney.edu.au
Biological Specimen Preparation Specialist
02 9351 7642
Administration Officer
02 8627 6250
Biomolecular Imaging Specialist
02 9351 7525
Ms Ashalatha Indiradevi
ashalatha.indira@sydney.edu.au
SEM Specialist
02 8627 5145
Laboratory Manager
02 9351 7566
Light Optical Microscopy Assistant
02 8627 5116
Senior Technical Officer (Confocal Microscopist)
02 9114 4194
Ms Deirdre Molloy (on extended leave)
deirdre.molloy@sydney.edu.au
Multimedia Communications Officer
02 9351 4493
A/Prof. Zongwen Liu
zongwen.liu@sydney.edu.au
Associate Professor
02 9351 7535
TEM Specialist
02 9351 4069
SEM Specialist
02 9351 4397
Project Officer
02 8627 6473
Lecturer
02 9036 9491
Microscopist, Atom Probe Engineer
02 9351 7541
Senior Light Microscopist
02 9351 3302
eLearning Tools Developer
02 8627 4057
Marketing & Business Development Manager
02 9114 0566
Snr Tech Officer Atom Probe Sample Prep
02 9351 7534
Light & Optical Microscopist
02 9351 7527
Senior Lecturer
02 9351 7542
Centre for Advanced Microscopy
Operations Manager
02 6125 6883
ARC postdoctoral fellow
02 6125 6886
Dr Felipe Kremer
felipe.kremer@anu.edu.au
Physical Microscopy Specialist
02 6125 6553
Miss Joanne Lee
joanne.lee@anu.edu.au
Biological Microscopist
02 6127 0042
Centre Manager
02 6125 7649
Prof. Tim Senden
tim.senden@anu.edu.au
ARC Research Fellow
02 6125 4781
Administration Officer
02 6125 3543
Research Officer
02 6125 4819
Centre for Microscopy and Microanalysis (CMM)
Ms Wendy Armstrong
wendy.armstrong@uq.edu.au
Microscopist, Workplace Health & Safety Support Officer
07 3346 3196
Dr Graeme Auchterlonie
g.auchterlonie@uq.edu.au
Microscopist, TEM Specialist
07 3346 3194
Ms Jenny Brown
j.brown12@uq.edu.au
Client Liaison Officer
07 3346 3944
Ms Robyn Chapman
r.chapman@uq.edu.au
Microscopist, Biological TEM Specialist
07 3346 3911
Dr Bronwen Cribb
b.cribb@uq.edu.au
Research Fellow, Education Officer
07 3365 7086
FIB/SEM Engineer
61 7 3346 3197
Emeritus Prof John Drennan
j.drennan@uq.edu.au
Emeritus Professor
07 3346 3966
Dr Matthias Floetenmeyer
uqmflote@uq.edu.au
Cryo EM Specialist/Lab Manager
07 3346 2935
Mr Rob Gould
r.gould@uq.edu.au
Microscopist, Workplace Health & Safety Coordinator
07 3346 3977
Dr Kathryn Green
kathryn.green@uq.edu.au
Microscopist, Biological TEM Specialist
07 3346 2935
Ms Eunice Grinan
e.grinan@uq.edu.au
Microscopist, SEM Specialist
07 3365 4205
Assoc Prof Kevin Jack
k.jack@uq.edu.au
SAXS and XRD Specialist, Laboratory Manager
07 3365 1143
Prof. Rob Parton
r.parton@uq.edu.au
NHMRC Australia Fellow, Deputy Director
07 3346 2032
Ms Jill Prescott
j.prescott@uq.edu.au
Centre Manager, Node Manager
07 3346 3990
Mr Ron Rasch
r.rasch@uq.edu.au
Microscopist, EPMA Specialist, Laboratory Manager
07 3365 7939
Dr Kim Sewell
k.sewell2@uq.edu.au
Microscopist, SEM Specialist
07 3365 4210
Mr Andrew Stark
a.stark@uq.edu.au
Electronics Technician
07 3365 4217
Mr Rick Webb
r.webb@uq.edu.au
Microscopist, TEM & SEM Specialist, Laboratory Manager
07 3346 3959
Professor Roger Wepf
r.wepf@uq.edu.au
Director
07 3346 3990
Dr Barry Wood
b.wood@uq.edu.au
XPS Specialist
07 3365 3722
Ms Anya Yago
a.yago@uq.edu.au
Microscopist, XRD Specialist
07 3346 3197
Ms Ying Yu
y.yu1@uq.edu.au
Microscopist, EPMA Specialist
07 3365 4390
Dr Kun Zheng
k.zheng2@uq.edu.au
Post-doctoral Research Fellow
07 3346 3195
Prof. Jin Zou
j.zou@uq.edu.au
Professor
07 3346 3977
Centre for Microscopy, Characterisation and Analysis
Dr Laila Abudulai
laila.abudulai@uwa.edu.au
Senior Laboratory Technicial (Metabolomics)
8 6488 4457
Executive Assistant to the Director
08 6488 5387
Senior Technician (Metabolomics)
08 6488 4457
Ms Alysia Buckley
alysia.buckley@uwa.edu.au
Graduate Research Assistant (OpCon)
08 6151 1005
Assist/Prof. Michael Clarke
michael.clarke@uwa.edu.au
Research Fellow (MS/MA)
08 6488 4457
A/Prof. Peta Clode
peta.clode@uwa.edu.au
Associate Professor (EM)
08 6488 8098
Ms Dana Crisan
admin-cmca@uwa.edu.au
Administrative Officer
08 6488 2770
Senior Research Officer (EM)
08 6488 8064
Ms Diana Engineer
diana.engineer@uwa.edu.au
Graduate Research Assistant (MRI/SAI/XCT)
08 6151 1003
Prof. Brendan Griffin
brendan.griffin@uwa.edu.au
Professorial Fellow
08 6488 2770
Dr Paul Guagliardo
paul.guagliardo@uwa.edu.au
Senior Research Officer (SIMS)
08 6488 8064
Mrs Dorothee Hahne
dorothee.hahne@uwa.edu.au
Research Associate (Metabolomics)
08 6488 4457
Mrs Jeanette Hatch
jeanette.hatch@uwa.edu.au
Administrative Officer
08 6488 1788
Senior Lecturer (Cytometry)
08 6151 1009
Senior Lecturer (NMR)
08 6488 4485
Research Fellow (SIMS)
08 6488 4679
Research Fellow (SIMS)
08 6488 8086
Prof. Andrew Johnson
bill@physics.uwa.edu.au
Honorary Senior Research Fellow
08 6488 8096
A/Prof. Matt Kilburn
matt.kilburn@uwa.edu.au
CMCA Deputy Director / NanoSIMS Manager
08 6488 8068
Technical Operations Manager
08 6488 2218
Mrs Lyn Kirilak
lyn.kirilak@uwa.edu.au
Senior Technician
08 6488 8056
Prof. John Kuo
john.kuo@uwa.edu.au
Professorial Fellow
08 6488 2765
Mrs Irma Larma
irma.larma@uwa.edu.au
Senior Research Officer (Cytometry)
08 6151 1008
Research Associate (SIMS)
08 6488 4679
A/Prof. Andrew Mehnert
andrew.mehnert@uwa.edu.au
Senior Lecturer (Data Management, Analysis and Visualisation)
08 6488 8096
Senior Technician
08 6488 8070
Dr Gareth Nealon
gareth.nealon@uwa.edu.au
Senior Research Officer (NMR)
08 6488 1887
Ms Jahmila Parthenay
jahmila.parthenay@uwa.edu.au
Graduate Research Assistant (Cytometry)
08 6151 1003
A/Prof. Paul Rigby
paul.rigby@uwa.edu.au
Associate Professor (OpCon)
08 6151 1006
Dr Malcolm Roberts
malc.roberts@uwa.edu.au
Senior Research Officer (EM)
08 6488 8064
Prof. David Sampson
david.sampson@uwa.edu.au
Winthrop Professor & Node Director
08 6488 7112
A/Prof. Martin Saunders
martin.saunders@uwa.edu.au
Associate Professor (EM)
08 6488 8092
Ms Bhedita Seewoo
bhedita.seewoo@uwa.edu.au
Graduate Research Assistant
08 6151 1008
Research Assistant Professor (XCT)
08 6488 8059
Dr Alexandra Suvorova
alexandra.suvorova@uwa.edu.au
Research Assistant Professor (EM)
08 6488 8095
Postdoctoral Research Fellow (SIMS)
08 6488 8074
Ms Chenchen Wang
Chenchen.wang@uwa.edu.au
Purchasing Officer
08 6488 7937
Centre Manager
08 6488 2236
Administration Officer
08 6488 1953
Electron Microscope Unit
Mrs Sigrid Fraser
s.fraser@unsw.edu.au
Technical Officer
02 9385 6392
Dr Simon Hager
s.hager@unsw.edu.au
Technical Officer
02 9385 0724
Dr Charlie Kong
c.kong@unsw.edu.au
Research Associate
02 9385 6395
Dr Rhiannon Kuchel
r.kuchel@unsw.edu.au
Technical Officer
02 9385 96384
Ms Mel McGuirk (on maternity leave)
emuadmin@unsw.edu.au
Administrative Assistant
02 9385 4425
Ms Katie Levick
k.levick@unsw.edu.au
Laboratory Manager
02 9385 6391
Technical Officer
02 9385 6389
Dr Karen Privat
k.privat@unsw.edu.au
Senior Technical Officer
02 9385 6468
Prof Richard Tilley
r.tilley@unsw.edu.au
Director
02 9385 4435
Technical Officer
02 9385 9874
Mr Dong Ming Zheng
dm.zheng@unsw.edu.au
Professional Officer
02 9385 6680
Mr Michael Zhi
emuadmin@unsw.edu.au
Administrative Assitant
02 9385 4425
Technical Officer
02 9385 9874